Who Else Wants to Garden in Miniature?

German edition of Gardening in Miniature

It’s ready! The German edition of Gardening in Miniature is now released.

Who Else Wants to Garden in Miniature?

Now don’t get me started singing ‘It’s a Small World After All’ because that ear-worm usually lasts for days – but it is, and in more ways than one.

We are tickled pink to introduce the German version of our Gardening in Miniature: Create Your Own Tiny Living World book! Yep! The little-hobby-that-could is still growing slowly around the world, keeping people awake at night with all the ideas dancing in their heads. Lol!

Here are a few miniature gardening friends that I have previously blogged about, for your perusing pleasure: Shop Two Green Thumbs

Singapore

Cyprus Island

India, Isreal, Austria, Romania, Phillipines, Argentina, Puerto Rico & England.

Romania & Japan

You will also find a number of new businesses created around the idea. I think the only way to find someone in your area is to Google “miniature garden” with your city’s name and see what comes up. Here are a few Fellow Miniature Gardener Entrepreneurs that we’ve been following on our social channels throughout the years:

Argentina

Turkey

Brazil

And here is where to get the english book in Europe – stay tuned, they should be getting the German edition in soon. Or, find it on Amazon.de here.

Got a connection or business? Leave it below! 

Like this? Then you’ll love our Mini Garden Gazette newsletter! Join us here.

Miniature Gardening with Janit Calvo

 

 

2 Comments »

  1. I would like to tell you want an inspiration you have been for miniature gardening. I made my first (I which I still have) about 9 years ago and couldn’t stop. It’s my love of gardening and art. For the pass 2 years I’ve starting selling my “Mini Worlds” around Richmond Va. at different gardening shows a few nurseries and farmers markets. I also have started giving talks and having workshops. This is something I love doing and I want to thank you for keeping us miniature gardeners inspired. Thank You😊

    Like

  2. […] Learn the difference between our gardening in miniature and these miniature settings exhibit here. […]

    Like

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Thoughts and Opinions:

