Seed GROW Project for June

The suspended growth of the Nasturtium "Spitfire" for the Seed GROW Project

The suspended growth of the Nasturtium "Spitfire" for the Seed GROW Project

Seed GROW Project for June

At the very least, I can provide a completely different set of variables for this experiment!

We just got the keys to our house back from the bank a week ago – needless to say, the garden hasn’t been dug yet. Here are the same four Nasturtiums that I started about 6 weeks ago now – stuck in their four inch pots with the rest of my vegetable garden!

Strange though – the weather has remained unseasonably cool so I really feel that I have a window to go ahead and plant these starts – and sow some more seeds too. Normally we’re well into summer weather now and I wouldn’t be thinking of full scale planting but, heck, I’m going for it! By next month I should have some real results to share – lets hope that life doesn’t have other plans…

“I’m growing Nasturtium “Spitfire” for the GROW project, thanks to ReneesGarden.com for the seeds.”

3 Comments »

  1. Congrats on getting the keys back and I hope they do great in the new garden you haven’t dug, yet.

    Like

    • JanitC said

      Lol… thanks MBT!! I needed that laugh…. I’ll make ya proud yet!! ;o)

      Like

  2. TC Conner said

    Good luck and I’ll be back to see what you’ve done!

    Like

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Thoughts and Opinions:

